Life Down Under

I’m back! It’s been far too long since my last post.  While I’ve been neglecting my blog, I’ve been off galavanting around the world.  My latest adventure took me down under to wonderful Australia. I lived in Melbourne for the past year but traveled all over Australia in between.  I’m back home now and I can’t wait to share pictures of my adventures. So here are just a few snap shots of life in Melbourne.  Of course there will be many more to come.  Cheers mate.

IMG_0309

IMG_0122

IMG_0170

IMG_0346

IMG_0707

IMG_0121

IMG_0098

IMG_0919

IMG_0653

IMG_0297

IMG_0099

About beautifultravels

One individual. Living in a big world. Interested in discovering everything and traveling everywhere. This blog depicts the places I've been, the places I dream of going and the places I will travel to. Life is short, have an adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

